Woman gets her 34 ZZZ breasts reduced. (NSFW)

Posted on October 7, 2008

0



Pictures are after the jump.

From The Sun:

A woman in Macedonia has had to have her breasts cut off after they swelled to the enormous cup size.

Afrodita Kamberi, 24, persuaded doctors to remove her huge 33kg bosoms when they ballooned after she became pregnant causing her unbearable pain.

The busty lass said:”I always knew my breasts would grow after I found out I was pregnant, but in my case they just carried on growing.

“I couldn’t sleep at night properly, eventually I just had to lay down all the time.

“I had to make bra by tying a blanket around myself.”

After seeing the pain she was in doctors in the south eastern European state agreed to remove the offending boobs.

Dr Borce Antevski who took part in the seven-hour operation said: “Cases like this are extremely rare but it does happen.”



AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button


Posted in: Pictures, Weird News