More drama. Of course, I’m involved.

Posted on February 22, 2010

18




Last week was the first time I talked to my boyfriend having to do with my blog. A possible legal matter occurred. He looked at it and asked why can’t I write about a different industry. But he looked it over and said don’t worry about it and he would take care of it if anything comes of it.

So the other night he starts off his conversation by saying “I’m only going to ask you this once” … I was about to say don’t talk to me like that. But since I dragged him into this, I let him finish.

He told me to write down my daily online schedule. Just basically where I usually spend most of my time online. Since he had brought home a folder of information I wanted to see, I told him what he wanted to know. He gave me the folder and told me to never use the information in it against the certain person.

He told me if anything else happens again, he will be the one to deal with it and not me.

I wish I could post the email here now. It would be blogging gold! But it would cause more problems. I always said if you threaten me, the email goes public. But I promised my boyfriend I would be a good girl. I did after all drag him into all of this and he later helped greatly in the end.

Thank you to the others involved who had helped! You know who you are.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button


Posted in: Uncategorized