Nick East is a douchebag.

Posted on November 10, 2008

5



Nick East


Opinion/Editorial

There’s an audio link at Jeremy Steele’s new blog of an old voicemail Nick East had left Luke Ford because Luke ran something about Nick and Jeremy on his blog. I asked Jeremy what happened to cause Nick to start threatening Luke. You can read his response here. Below is the transcript of that voicemail. You can hear that pathetic voicemail on Jeremy’s blog Poontalk.

“Hey Luke, this is Nick East calling again. I noticed that the particular things from Jeremy Steele are still on your site. You’re instigating a fight. You are calling me out to a fight with a little guy who is not big enough to take on you let alone me. And yet you are not taking it off your site.”

“You are instigating a fight. Take it down from your site or I am going to feel you are threatening me personally. You are challenging me to a fight. Is that what you want Luke? is that really what you want? I told you before don’t put me in the same category as Jeremy Steele. He is a homeless douchebag who has to ride a bus to work. You’re listening to the words of a homeless man.”

“Now take it down or you are instigating a fight between you and me. And that’s all there is to it because you’re the one instigating the fight. Because he isn’t posting it on his site. He’s giving it to you to post on your site. You’re trying to call me out on a fight. Just want to let you know I will. I will take him down as a warmup to taking you down. Do you understand me?”

“I won’t go to any law office. You won’t have to worry about any lawsuits from me. You have to worry about everyone looking behind your back to see if I’m there whenever you’re tying to take those pictures because I swear to god I could care less about the way people view my complete insanity. so you try to make me seem insane (evil laugh). But yeah you’re instigating a fight. And you’re instigating a fight between you and me. Take it down.”


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button