I am going to be interviewed soon.

Posted on October 14, 2008

14




Roger from rogreviews.com has requested an interview and I accepted. Well at first I said no because who the hell wants to read about me. But after a couple of tries, I have accepted and the interview will take place soon. Should be interesting ………

I don’t know how long it will take or how many days. When it’s done, you will be the first to know! Roger has already told me the first question will be “Who is Darrah Ford”. He’s already starting with the question I didn’t want asked!! Do I be serious and tell the truth or make up some crazy shit to go along with this persona I have created?

Well this has already gotten me stressed out and I can’t think of anything else or what to blog about today. Stay tuned …..


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button