I’ll be taking some time off from my blog.

Posted on June 9, 2011

0


I’ll be taking some time off from my Twitter and blogs. I’m okay but I just need to be alone now for a while.

If you need to contact me, you can by sending me a DM at Twitter or you can email me. I would prefer Twitter. Those are the only two ways to reach me. I will not reply to any emails sent from fake email services. If I haven’t added you yet on Twitter for both of us to be able to send DMs, please send me a tweet asking for me to add you. It might take a while for me to add everyone due to the 2,000 limit but I eventually follow back everyone.

Thank you everyone for supporting me through the years and your friendship has meant a lot. I’ll be back one day but I can’t right now after something has happened at home. I love you all! Thank you!

Posted in: Uncategorized