Jessica Drake on her Best Actress win at the AVN Awards.

Posted on January 20, 2009

0



2009-AVN-winner-JessicaDrake


From AVN:

    “I wanted this award probably more than any award I’ve ever wanted before,” said three-time Best Actress winner jessica drake, the hapless heavenly body of Wicked Pictures’ Fallen. “I’m so excited, I can’t believe it… Most of all, I’d like to thank Brad Armstrong. You’re my inspiration, my encouragement. You yell at me sometimes and push me, but I could not have done this without you.”

    But it’s also possible that director/screenwriter Armstrong couldn’t have done the movie without Drake.

    “I can tell you that once we decided to make a movie about a fallen angel – Angel’s my real name and I’ve always been really into angels – and the more he wrote it for me, the easier it was to play it,” drake told AVN. “I did every single sex scene in that movie with the intent to make it the best one I had ever done; I tried to make each one better than the last – and out of 11 sex scenes, I was in eight of them; one of them was my first d.p..”


Picture Source: G.P. @ AVN


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button