Stormy Daniels punched in the face at a bachelor party?!

Posted on June 29, 2009

0



stormy-daniels1


Someone sent this in. Thank you! It seems she was at one of her dance appearances where a bachelor party was also being held. Or maybe she was performing at a bachelor party. This is from her Twitter:

    * Don’t forget Rhode Island…I have 2 shows tonight and 2 tomorrow at Fantasies…FYI, it’s full nude!!!

    4:36 PM Jun 26th

    * What a great crowd last night…Thanks Providence…just discovered my hotel has a Starbucks…it’s like finding heaven!!!

    9:41 AM Jun 27th

    * Tonight was a first…never had a grown man punch me in the face for no reason before…don’t worry, he looks worse than me!

    about 24 hours ago

    * No clue why he did it..he wasn’t arrested because I fought back and also would have to be arrested! WTF! Since when is self defense a crime?

    about 23 hours ago

    * I have a bruise on my cheek bone, but I broke his nose…I think I won that one…and @m0nster_one did a number on him after me

    about 23 hours ago

From m0nster_one’s Twitter:

    * my RI weekend is over and all i have to show for it is a swollen hand from beating up a dude at his own bachelor party with @StormyDaniels.

    about 13 hours ago

    * is going on 36 hrs with no real sleep. sore hand. toothache. partial migraine. i feel like a senior citizen. FML.

    about 7 hours ago


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button