AEE Interviews & Podcasts

Posted on January 9, 2009

15



From raincoatreviews.com:

    Interview Opportunity for future Podcast (AEE 2009)

    I’ll be attending AEE in Las Vegas this week. If you are a adult starlet, director or other adult entertainment personality and would like me to interview you for a future podcast on SRR, please let me know. My interviews are typically thirty minutes long with high production values. The typical interview is downloaded thousands of times. I’ll be sure to give you an opportunity to promote your website and/or latest projects. Transcripts will also be posted at some point in the future. Interviews are a great way to gain exposure, build a bigger fanbase and network!

    A few of the interviews I’ve done in the past are published at www.snowman.libsyn.com.

    If you would like to set something up, you can leave me a message here or you are welcome to send me an email at snowman872 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Thanks!


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button