Teagan Presley auctions off her implants for charity and her legal bills.

Posted on July 8, 2008

4




Here’s the eBay link

From her Myspace blog:

Monday, July 07, 2008

MY BOOBS ARE FOR YOU!!!

I have had some many requests for my old implants that we removed last Tuesday by fans, adult sites and magazines, I am selling them on eBay.

They have been medically sterlized, and you get my silicone implants, an autographed DVD of Babysitters, and two autographed photos, one nude and one not nude, all beautifully framed!

20% of the proceeds will go to the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Cure Fund through eBay, and the rest will go to pay for my new surgery I just had as well as my big legal bills now I have for my custody and legal battles.

I have gotten TONS of e-mails from people wanting to buy my previously removed silicone implants that were removed on July 1, 2008. I even had some magazine interested in this unusual proposition. Well, it’s unusual for me, but probably not for any of you.

20% of the proceeds that I receive from the implants will go to the Susan G Komen Breast Cancer Cure Fund.

I’m going to be auctioning them off on e-bay. I’m going to attach the direct link and if that doesn’t work for you, you can always search this phrase to find it, “Teagan Presley Breast”

Along in the auction ad I attached a picture that I took 2 minutes ago without makeup on and I have to admit that I don’t look that horrible without it. And you can see how I’ve obviously gained weight recently my new boobs, but they are covered up.

xox
Teagan

11:30 PM


AddThis Social Bookmark Button AddThis Feed Button